Log in

No account? Create an account
entries friends calendar profile
Princess Lyric

and make free money
Leave a comment
Birthday:February 14, 1989
Birthplace:Ponce, Puerto Rico
Current Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Eye Color:left eye hazel, right eye-honey brown
Hair Color:brown
Right Handed or Left Handed:both
Your Heritage:black/puerto rican/dominican
The Shoes You Wore Today:flip flops
Your Weakness:family, friends
Your Fears:my brothers j/k
Your Perfect Pizza:any kind
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:pass my classes
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:lol, idk, ok
Thoughts First Waking Up:5 more minutes
Your Best Physical Feature:eyes (they're 2 different colors)
Your Bedtime:whenever I pass out
Your Most Missed Memory:how would I know it's missing
Pepsi or Coke:Pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King:McDonalds
Single or Group Dates:single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:neither
Chocolate or Vanilla:vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee:latte
Do you Smoke:no
Do you Swear:sometimes
Do you Sing:yes
Do you Shower Daily:yes
Have you Been in Love:yes
Do you want to go to College:I'm in college
Do you want to get Married:IDK
Do you belive in yourself:of course
Do you get Motion Sickness:no
Do you think you are Attractive:yes duh!!
Are you a Health Freak:no
Do you get along with your Parents:definitely
Do you like Thunderstorms:yes
Do you play an Instrument:
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:no
&..39;In the past month have you Smoked:'no
In the past month have you been on Drugs:no
In the past month have you gone on a Date:yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no
In the past month have you been on Stage:yes
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:no
Ever been Drunk:no
Ever been called a Tease:yes
Ever been Beaten up:no
Ever Shoplifted:no
How do you want to Die:IDK never thought about...quick
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:grown
What country would you most like to Visit:Australia? UK?
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:doesn't matter
Favourite Hair Color:same as the above
Short or Long Hair:shorter than mine
Height:taller than me
Weight:not fat
Best Clothing Style:sporty/skater
Number of Drugs I have taken:0
Number of CDs I own:mp3
Number of Piercings:4
Number of Tattoos:0
Number of things in my Past I Regret:0

Leave a comment